Contact

Contact us and share all your logistics needs regarding temperature regulated goods. Click here to ask a quote.
Glacio Fredrikstad
Portrett av Daglig leder Thomas Karlsen, Glacio - Fredrikstad
Thomas S. Karlsen
Managing Director
Fredrikstad
906 40 990
thomas@glacio.no
Portrett av driftssjef Øystein Haglund, Glacio - Fredrikstad
Øystein Haglund
Operations Manager
Fredrikstad
976 82 510
oystein@glacio.no
Glacio Rakkestad
Portrett av Daglig leder Christian Solberg, Glacio Rakkestad
Christian Solberg
Managing Director
Rakkestad
928 15 499
christian@glacio.no
Göteborgs Fryshus
Henrik Hellgren
Henrik Hellgren
General Manager
Göteborgs Fryshus
+46 70-819 54 65
henrik@gbgfryshus.se
Portrett av Joakim Krantz
Joakim Krantz
Financial Manager
Göteborgs Fryshus
+ 46 70-819 55 58
joakim@gbgfryshus.se
Portrett av Branko Majnovic
Branko Majnovic
Terminal Manager
Göteborgs Fryshus - Slakthuset
+46 70-819 5435
branko@gbgfryshus.se
Portrett av Jimmy Nydén
Jimmy Nydén
Terminal Manager
Göteborgs Fryshus - Storås
+46 72-172 58 00
jimmy@gbgfryshus.se
Glacio Transport
Henrik Bodahl-Johansen
Henrik Bodahl-Johansen
General Manager
Glacio Transport
+47 924 04 833
hbj@glacio.no
Portrett av Stig Myrholm, Glacio Transport
Stig Myrholm
Traffic & Sales Manager
Glacio Transport
+47 922 43 123
stig@glacio.no
Gjermund Harlem
Gjermund Harlem
Traffic Manager
Glacio Transport
+47 916 41 113
gjermund@glacio.no
Glacio Cold Chain Logistic Partners
Portrett av CEO Espen Karlsen, Glacio Cold Chain Logistics Partners
Espen S. Karlsen
CEO

901 28 488
espen@glacio.no
Portrett av CFO Bjørn Kenneth Andersen, Glacio Cold Chain Logistics Partners AS
Bjørn Kenneth Andersen
Chief Financial Officer

+47 913 32 720
bka@glacio.no

DEPARTMENTS

Glacio Fredrikstad (Borg Port)

Borg Havnevei 12
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad
Read More

Glacio Rakkestad AS

Motorsportveien 64, Rudskogen
1890 Rakkestad
Read More

Glacio Transport AS

Ludvig Enges vei 15
1722 Sarpsborg
Read More

Glacio Fredrikstad (Borg Port)

Slakthusområdet, Gamlestaden
415 02 Göteborg
Les mer

Göteborgs Fryshus – Storås

Hjällbovägen 101
43124 Angered
Les mer

Glacio Rakkestad AS

Motorsportveien 64, Rudskogen
1890 Rakkestad
Les mer